Fixes Team

Brigitte Mittermayer-Cocyan: Geschäftsführung, Gründerin MediaUnit

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 289

Mail: B.Mittermayer@mediaunit.at

Awedis Cocyan: Marketing & neue Projekte

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 290

Mail: A.Cocyan@mediaunit.at

Michael Steingruber: Redaktion

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 287

Mail: M.Steingruber@mediaunit.at

Michaela Veit-Wailzer: Chefredaktion dzt in Karenz

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 283

Mail: M.Wailzer@mediaunit.at

Julia Rausch: Online-Redaktion

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 287

Mail: J.Rausch@mediaunit.at

Michaela Sattler: Produktion, Redaktion Beauty & Lifestyle

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 286

Mail: M.Sattler@mediaunit.at

Marcela Malek: Art Direction

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 285

Mail: M.Malek@mediaunit.at

Christian Smolibowski: Key Account

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 280

Mail: C.Smolibowski@mediaunit.at

Doris Pufitsch: Key Account, Gründerin MediaUnit

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 288

Mail: D.Pufitsch@mediaunit.at

Annika Hahn: Key Account

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 282

Mail: A.Hahn@mediaunit.at

Michael Mittendorfer: Diners Club Rewards Backoffice

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 284

Mail: M.Mittendorfer@mediaunit.at

Wanda Wolf: Backoffice

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 291

Mail: backoffice@mediaunit.at