Permanent Team

Brigitte Mittermayer-Cocyan: Management, Founder of MediaUnit

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 289

E-mail: B.Mittermayer@mediaunit.at

Awedis Cocyan: Marketing & Acquisition of new projects

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 290

E-mail: A.Cocyan@mediaunit.at

Max Graf: editorial office

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 283

E-mail: Redaktion@mediaunit.at

Michaela Veit-Wailzer: Main editorial office by proxy

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 283

E-mail: M.Wailzer@mediaunit.at

Angela Sirch: editorial office

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 287

E-mail: A.Sirch@mediaunit.at

Michaela Sattler: Production, editorial office Beauty & Lifestyle

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 286

E-mail: M.Sattler@mediaunit.at

Marcela Malek: Art Direction

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 285

E-mail: M.Malek@mediaunit.at

Christian Smolibowski: Key Account

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 280

E-mail: C.Smolibowski@mediaunit.at

Doris Pufitsch: Key Account, Founder of MediaUnit

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 288

E-mail: D.Pufitsch@mediaunit.at

Annika Hahn: Key Account

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 282

E-mail: A.Hahn@mediaunit.at

Michael Mittendorfer: Diners Club Rewards Backoffice

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 284

E-mail: M.Mittendorfer@mediaunit.at

Hannelore Leeb: Back office

Tel: 01 – 501 35/ 291

E-mail: backoffice@mediaunit.at

Home       Legal Notice - Site       Contact